CU Tower Photos

2013 Photos from the Niwot Ridge AmeriFlux Tower (January - December)

sean.burns@colorado.edu


Note: Click on Images for a Detailed View.

Logbook Details
Go to the Niwot Ridge Calendar Page.
Photos taken by SpB on Friday 4 January, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Saturday 19 January, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 8 February, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Sunday 17 February, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 5 March, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 28 March, 2013.

Photos taken by JK on Wednesday 17 April, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Saturday 20 April, 2013.

Photo taken by JK on Thursday 2 May, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 7 May, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 21 May, 2013.

Photo taken by JK on Wednesday 29 May, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 4 June, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 12 June, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 27 June, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 1 July, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 11 July, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 16 July, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 18 July, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 23 July, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 2 August, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 19 August, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 5 September, 2013.

Photos taken by ES on Monday 9 September, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 17 September, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 8 October, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 24 October, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Saturday 2 November, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 7 November, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 12 November, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 29 November, 2013.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 18 December, 2013.


Return to the Niwot Ridge Calendar Page.