CU Tower Photos

2012 Photos from the Niwot Ridge AmeriFlux Tower (January - December)

sean.burns@colorado.edu


Note: Click on Images for a Detailed View.

Logbook Details
Go to the Niwot Ridge Calendar Page.
Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 12 January, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 13 February, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 9 March, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 29 March, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 19 April, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 17 May, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 4 June, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 13 June, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Sunday 1 July, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 19 July, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 27 July, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 31 July, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Sunday 12 August, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 13 August, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 16 August, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 27 August, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB and PST on Monday 3 September, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 19 September, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 29 September, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 16 October, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 23 October, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 31 October, 2012.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 8 November, 2012.
y

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 30 November, 2012.
y

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 14 December, 2012.


Return to the Niwot Ridge Calendar Page.