CU Tower Photos

2008 Photos from the Niwot Ridge AmeriFlux Tower (January - July)

sean.burns@colorado.edu


Note: Click on Images for a Detailed View.

Logbook Details
Go to the Niwot Ridge Calendar Page.
Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 3 January, 2008.
Trip Details


Photos taken by SpB on Monday 14 January, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 29 January, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 21 February, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 19 March, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 15 April, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Sunday 4 May, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 15 May, 2008.

Photos taken by JB on Tuesday 20 May, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 21 May, 2008.

Photos taken by JB on Tuesday 3 June, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 12 June, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 18 June, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 19 June, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 3 July, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 11 July, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 14 July, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 16 July, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 17 July, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 18 July, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 21 July, 2008.

Photos taken by Jia Hu on Wednesday 23 July, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 28 July, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 4 August, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 8 August, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 11 August, 2008.

Photos taken by JB on Monday 18 August, 2008.

Photos taken by JB on Tuesday 02, September 2008.

Photos taken by SpB and JB on Tuesday 16 September, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 23 September, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 30 September, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 1 October, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 3 October, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 7 October, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 9 October, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Sunday 19 October, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 24 October, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 31 October, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 8 December, 2008.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 17 December, 2008.


Return to the Niwot Ridge Calendar Page.