CU Tower Photos

2005 Photos from the Niwot Ridge Ameriflux Tower (January - April)

sean.burns@colorado.edu


Note: Click on Images for a Detailed View.



Trip Details
Return to the Niwot Ridge Calendar Page.
Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 6 January, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 13 January, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 20 January, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 25 January, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 3 February, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 11 February, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 17 February, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 25 February, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Saturday 26 February, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 3 March, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 9 March, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 11 March, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 14 March, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 16 March, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 17 March, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 23 March, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 1 April, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 14 April, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 21 April, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 29 April, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 2 May, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 6 May, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 13 May, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 19 May, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 24 May, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 26 May, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Sunday 29 May, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 1 June, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 3 June, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 7 June, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 17 June, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 21 June, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 23 June, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB and KR on Tuesday 28 June, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB and KR on Thursday 30 June, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 5 July, 2005.
Trip Details

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 7 July, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 12 July, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 14 July, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 19 July, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 21 July, 2005.
Trip Details

Photos taken by KR/AR on Thursday 28 July, 2005.
Trip Details

Photos taken by KR on Friday 29 July, 2005.
Trip Details

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 9 August, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB and PC on Tuesday 16 August, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 18 August, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 24 August, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 25 August, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 29 August, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 30 August, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 12 September, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 15 September, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 20 September, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 22 September, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 27 September, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 29 September, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 4 October, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 6 October, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Saturday 8 October, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 14 October, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Saturday 15 October, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Sunday 16 October, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Monday 24 October, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 25 October, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 1 November, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Tuesday 8 November, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB and JM on Sunday 20 November, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Thursday 8 December, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Friday 16 December, 2005.

Photos taken by SpB on Wednesday 21 December, 2005.


Return to the Niwot Ridge Calendar Page.